Wuthering Heights (2009)

Wuthering Heights is a two-part ITV television serial adaptation of the novel Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë. The episodes were adapted for the screen by Peter Bowker and directed by Coky Giedroyc. The programme stars Tom Hardy and Charlotte Riley in the roles of the famous lovers Heathcliff and Catherine or 'Cathy' Earnshaw. The series was first broadcast in January 2009 in the US, as part of PBS's Masterpiece Classic programming. It eventually aired in the UK in two separate 90-minute instalments on consecutive nights, on 30 and 31 August 2009. It was broadcast on the terrestrial networks ITV & UTV, and in early 2010 on STV in Scotland.

  • Peter Bowker

Release Date: 2009-08-30
Seasons: 1
  • Χώρα: GB
  • Γλώσσα: En
  • Διάρκεια: 90
Andrew Lincoln
Andrew Lincol...
Edgar Linton
Tom Payne
Tom Payne
Linton Heathcliff
Tom Hardy
Tom Hardy
Sarah Lancashire
Sarah Lancash...
Nelly Dean
Rebecca Night
Rebecca Night
Catherine Linton
Charlotte Riley
Charlotte Ril...
Catherine Earnshaw
Barnaby Kay
Barnaby Kay
Kevin McNally
Kevin McNally
Mr Earnshaw
Burn Gorman
Burn Gorman
Hindley Earnshaw
Rosalind Halstead
Rosalind Hals...
Isabella Linton
Γράψε μια Κριτική

Λυπούμαστε, δεν βρέθηκαν αποτελέσματα.